home

Ledning/Administration

Impius
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg
 
VD
Kristian Johansson
042 - 499 09 26
kristian@impius.se

Fax: 042 - 24 37 88
Impius
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg  
Skolchef
Sverker Karlsson
042 - 499 09 25
Impius
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg
Verksamhetschef Boenden
Ewa Karlsson
042 - 499 09 27
Ekonomi
Yvette Nilsson 042 - 499 09 28
yvette.nilsson@impius.se
 

Skolor

Helsingborg Växel: 042 - 499 09 00

Impius Gymnasium
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg
Lisa Hammarlund
 
 
Kristian Johansson eller  
Sverker Karlsson
 
 
042 - 499 09 05
 
042 - 499 09 26
042 - 499 09 25
Corpore Byskola
Brandmansgatan 5
260 34 Mörarp
Verksamhet

Rektor
Lotta Johansson
 

042 - 499 09 07

042 - 499 09 08
lotta.johansson@impius.se

 

Örnsköldsvik Växel: 0660 - 27 38 00

Bäckagårdsskolan
Genesmon 111
892 43 Domsjö

Verksamhet

Rektor
Eric Mattsson

0660 - 27 38 10

0660 - 27 38 11
eric.mattsson@impius.se

Hampnäs Gymnasium
Hampnäsvägen 89
89 431 Själevad
Verksamhet

Rektor
Jonas Näslund
0660 - 27 38 01
 
0660 - 27 38 07

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boende

Helsingborg Växel: 042-499 09 00

Corpore HVB-hem
Brandmansgatan 5
26034 Mörarp
Verksamhet

Föreståndare
Louise Lundblad

042 - 499 09 16

042 - 499 09 24
louise.lundblad@impius.se

Impius Internat
Södergatan 99
252 27 Helsingborg
Verksamhet

Föreståndare
Michael Ljunggren
042 - 499 09 14
 
042 - 499 09 15
Aspborgen
Furutorpsgatan 30A
25227 Helsingborg
Verksamhet

Biträdande föreståndare
Camilla Kälvius
042 - 499 09 18
 
042 - 499 09 17

 

Örnsköldsvik Växel: 0660 - 27 38 00

Bäckagårdens HVB-hem
Genesmon 111
892 43 Domsjö
Verksamhet

Föreståndare
Christine Signal
0660 - 27 38 12

0660 - 27 38 13
christine.signal@impius.se
Hampnäs Internat
Hampnäsvägen 89
894 31 Själevad

Verksamhet

Föreståndare
Robert Pettersson

 

0660 - 27 38 14
 

0660 - 27 38 15

robert.pettersson@impius.se

 

Helsingborg Växel: 042 - 499 09 00

 

Klagomål

Se här!

top